>
Tour Dates

Tue 19th July 2022

Beenleigh Tavern, Beenleigh QLD

tickets

Sat 6th August 2022

Commercial Hotel, Brisbane QLD

TICKETS

Fri 12th Aug 2022

The George Hotle, Ballarat VIC

Info

Sat 13th Aug 2022

Daylesford, (freezer event) VIC

Info

Tue 16th - Fri 26th Aug 2022

Variety Bash (30th Anniversary), VIC-QLD

TICKETS

Fri 2nd Sep 2022

It's still a secret, Brisbane (w/Amber Lawrence) QLD

TICKETS

Thur 8th Sep 2022

Wallaby Hotel, QLD(w/Screaming Jets)

TICKETS

Fri 9th Sep 2022

The Triffid, QLD (w/Screaming Jets) 

tickets

Sat 10th Sep 2022

Bribie Island Hotel, QLD (w/Screaming Jets)

tickets

Sun 11th Sep 2022

Lefty's Music Hall, Brisbane QLD (w/Reece Mastin)

tickets

Sat 17th Sep 2022

Down on the Farm Country Campout (w/James Blundell), QLD

tickets

Sun 18th Sep 2022

Harrigans, Jacobs Well, QLD

tickets

Thur 29th Sep 2022

Beenleigh Tavern, Beenleigh QLD

Info
TICKETS

Sat 5th Nov 2022

Kent Reserve, Victor Harbour (w/One Electric Day) SA

Info
TICKETS

Fri 11th Nov 2022

Waves Sports Club, Bundaberg 

info

Sun 13th Nov 2022

Lighthouse Hotel, Burnett Heads QLD

Info

Sat 19th Nov 2022

Mornington Racecourse, (w/One Electric Day) VIC

Info
TICKETS

Sun 20th Nov 2022

Werribee Park, (w/One Electric Day) VIC

Info
TICKETS

Sat 26th Nov 2022

Sandstone Point Hotel, (w/One Electric Day) QLD

Info
TICKETS

Sun 27th Nov 2022

Broadwater Parklands, (w/One Electric Day) QLD

Info
TICKETS

Your cart is empty